Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer


[dt_sc_simple_heading type=”two-border-with-subtitle” text=”Management Staffs ” subtext=”Akatsi North District Assembly” class=”aligncenter”]Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Morbi[/dt_sc_simple_heading]
[dt_sc_image align=”alignright” url=”11492″]

Hon. Simon Peter Ofosu

District Chief Executive

[dt_sc_hr_invisible size=”small”]

Mr. Justice Bayong Marfu

District Coordinating Director

[dt_sc_image align=”alignleft” url=”11525″]
[dt_sc_image align=”alignright” url=”11522″]

Mr. Elikplim Amegashie

District Finance Officer

[dt_sc_hr_invisible size=”small”]
[dt_sc_hr_invisible size=”small”]